top of page
七脈輪香枝 Seven Chakra Incense Sticks

七脈輪香枝 Seven Chakra Incense Sticks



請向下滑,在Shamans Market 產品介紹有非常詳盡的英文內容,講解每款脈輪香的課題喔。




First Chakra: The Root or Base Chakra - Red

Second Chakra: Sacral or Navel Chakra - Orange

Third Chakra: Solar Plexus - Yellow

Fourth Chakra: The Heart - Green

Fifth Chakra: The Throat - Lighter blue

Sixth Chakra: The Third Eye - Darker blue

Seventh Chakra- The Crown - Violet



Whatsapp 56642140
Facebook/LINE ShanShanAstrology

These incense sticks are specially prepared following yoga and ayurvedic scriptures. They are made to enhance the functioning of the seven chakras. Chakras are receptors of the universal energy, or Prana, and each one is associated with parts of the physical body. We recommend you burn this incense during YOGA and MEDITATION.

Packed in a recyclable paper box (color may vary) with butter paper inner cover. 16 sticks come in each box, with a total of 105 sticks in the whole set. 

This is a Himalayan Herbal Blend of Incense to help in self-realization with the seven Chakras. Strict compliance with the ancient old technique of masala mixture of ingredients and powerful herbs, flora, and spices make this incense very effective to balance and enhance all our chakras.

Included in this set: 

  1. Sacral Navel Chakra (for Creativity) SANDALWOOD
  2. Root Chakra (for Innocence) NAG CHAMPA
  3. Crown Chakra (for Integration) FRANKINCENSE
  4. Third Eye Chakra (for Forgiveness) ROSE
  5. Solar Plexus Chakra (for Peace) LEMONGRASS
  6. Heart Chakra (for Love and Compassion) JASMINE
  7. Throat Chakra (for Collectivity) PATCHOULI


1. ल First Chakra: The Root or Base Chakra-Situated at the base of the spine. Its color is Red. The Muladhar is the chakra of stability, security and our basic needs. It encompasses the first three vertebrae, the bladder and the colon. When this chakra is open, we feel safe and fearless.

2. वँ Second Chakra: Sacral or Navel Chakra- Situated at the lower abdomen and approx. two inches from the belly bottom. Its color is orange. The Svadhisthana chakra is our creativity and sexual center. It is located in the pubic bone, below the navel and is responsible for our creative expression.

3. र Third Chakra: Solar Plexus- Situated at the base of Rib Cage. Yellow is the shade of the Solar Plexus Chakra. The manipura chakra means lustrous gem and it's the area from the navel to the breastbone. The third chakra is our source of personal power.

4. य Fourth Chakra: The Heart- Situated at the center of the chest around the area of Heart. Green is the shade of the heart chakra.
The Anahata is located at the heart, center at the middle of the seven and unites the lower chakras of matter and the upper chakras of spirit. The fourth chakra is also spiritual but serves as a bridge between our body, mind emotions and spirit. The heart chakra is our source of love and connection. When we work through our physical chakras or the first three, we can open the spiritual chakras more fully.

5. ह Fifth Chakra: The Throat- Situated at the base of the neck in the throat. Lighter blue is the color of the throat chakra, and the note for it is G and G#. The Vishuddha chakra is the fifth chakra, located in the area of the throat. This is our source of verbal expression and the ability to speak our highest truth. The fifth chakra includes the neck, thyroid and parathyroid glands, jaw, mouth and tongue.

6.ऊँ Sixth Chakra: The Third Eye- Situated in the middle of the forehead linking the eyebrows. Darker blue is their color. The Ajna chakra is located in between the eyebrows. It is also referred to as the "third eye" chakra. Ajna is our center of intuition. We all have a sense of intuition but we may not listen to it or heed it's warnings. Focus on opening the sixth chakra will help you hone this ability.

7.Seventh Chakra- The Crown-Situated at the top of the head or crown area. Violet is the shade of the crown chakra. The Sahaswara "chakra of the thousand petal lotus" chakra is located at the crown of the head. This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to our highest selves, others and ultimately, to the divine.

bottom of page